Monday, March 3, 2008
Marty's is a disgusting Gossip Mill
Um...people at Marty's spend too much time gossiping. And the gossiping wouldn't be bad, if at least the information being spread was correct....but 90% of the time, it's NOT. Most likely this is because most people are drunk when spreading said gossip. Nonetheless, no, I did not break my ankle last week....I can't even comprehend how that one started. P.S.: Pauline made me post.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
I'm probably just as guilty of spreading said gossip, but I will try to be more mindful of checking my facts. Either way I am glad you were not injured severely. On the bright side, at last people were talking about your phantom injury with concern for you... They could have been malicious in the way the talked (i.e. being happy about your injury), or worse yet not cared at all...
Keep up the awesome updates!
-J.T. Barnish
Post a Comment