Monday, March 3, 2008
Marty's is a disgusting Gossip Mill
Um...people at Marty's spend too much time gossiping. And the gossiping wouldn't be bad, if at least the information being spread was correct....but 90% of the time, it's NOT. Most likely this is because most people are drunk when spreading said gossip. Nonetheless, no, I did not break my ankle last week....I can't even comprehend how that one started. P.S.: Pauline made me post.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)